Miami’s best new faces! Story by Jochy Ortiz.

Credits
Story by Jochy Ortiz @jochyortiz
styled by Eric Meier for Blended Men @meiereric @blendedmenaventura
Special thanks to Carlton Gebbia @carlton1311

Dylan Keffer @dylan_keffer / Select Models selectmodel.com
Wardrobe: Twenty Montreal (knit flamingo) twentymontreal.com

Luca Apple @luca__apple / Next Models nextmanagement.com
Wardrobe: John Elliott sweat pants (Earth Dye) & jacket (Bogota Bomber) johnelliott.com

Ken Greene, aka Lk5 @kenvibin / Next Models nextmanagement.com
Wardrobe: Green Camo Jacket by Safari Faherty fahertybrand.com

Donald Montero @donald.montero / Select Models selectmodel.com
Wardrobe: Shorts by John Elliott johnelliott.com

Rayan Alami @rayanalami1 / Wimbley Management wimbleymanagement.com
Wardrobe: Jeans by John Elliott johnelliott.com / Underwear by Calvin Klein calvinklein.us

Cameron Wells @_camwells / Next Models nextmanagement.com
Wardrobe: Red shorts by Devon Windsor devonwindsor.com Necklace by Miansai miansai.com

Jack Schneider @jackschn / Front Models frontmanagement.com
Wardrobe: Jeans by John Elliott johnelliott.com