Story by Eric Hason.

Credits
Photography by Eric Hason erichason.com @ericdhason
Style by Yachi Gault @neko_babooshka
Makeup by Sandradene Fearon

using Face Atelier @facebysandradene
Hair by Mako Iijima makoiijima.com @makohairmakenyc
Model: Devin Moorman @devinmoorman

Next Management @nextmodels nextmanagement.com

Wardrobe credits
Hardcore Fashion hardcorefashion.ro
Akobi @akobimen
House of Bartholomew bgoldnyc.com
Paulina Jauss
Ian Alexander ianalexander.studio
Saint Perry saintperry.com
Yves Lupitu @yveslupitu yveslupitu.com