Story by Harold Mindel.

Credits
Photography by Harold Mindel @harold_mindel

harold-mindel.format.com
Style by Yachi Gault @neko_babooshka
Hair and Makeup by Mako Iijima @makohairmakenyc
Retouching by Wojciech Cyganik @abuzzretouch
Model Garrett Merryfield @garrett_merryfield
Model Agency Soul Artist Mgmt @soulartistmgmt

soulartistmanagement.com

Wardrobe credits
Ian Alexander ianalexander.studio
Tani taniusa.com
Fried Rice friedrice-nyc.com
Wen longshirt.store
Hardcore Fashion hardcorefashion.store
Daniel Silverstain danielsilverstain.com
Saint Perry saintperry.com
Jamemme jamemme.com
Hiromi Asai hiromiasainy.com
House of Bartholomew bgoldnyc.com
BDR Black www.bdrstyling.com
Wolverine wolverine.com
Galferdexign galferdexign.com
A. Potts @apottscollection