Story by Harold Mindel

Credits
Photography by Harold Mindel @harold_mindel / harold-mindel.format.com
Style / Creative Direction by Chad Groom and Llewellyn Jenkins for THE STYLEMONSTERS @thestylemonsters
Hair and Makeup by Odilis Trinidad @odilis.trinidad
Stylist Assistant by Stephen Contreras @sdesigns_5
Production Design by Walter Atta @walternogetenemy
Post-Production by Wojciech Cyganik @abuzzretouch
Model Mariah Castro @mariahcastro__
Model Agency NEXT Management @nextmodels / https://www.nextmanagement.com/

Wardrobe credits

Saint Chic https://saintchic.com/
Robyn Elyse https://www.instagram.com/robynelyse5/
La Perla https://laperla.com/
S Designs https://www.sdesigns.org/
Elias Gurrola https://www.eliasgurrola.com/
Identita https://us.identitashoes.com
Jedda Khan https://www.instagram.com/jeddakhan/
AKIRA https://www.shopakira.com/
Shiang Jewelry https://www.shiangjewelry.com/
Rouge https://us.rouje.com/
Nazarene Amictus https://nazareneamictus.com/
Crown and Maiden https://www.crownandmaiden.com/
Sultry Affair https://www.instagram.com/sultryaffairstyle/
Dior https://www.dior.com/
Milanoo https://www.milanoo.com/
Franklin Rowe https://www.instagram.com/franklin.rowe/
Dsquared2 https://www.dsquared2.com/
MiriMari https://mirimarifashion.com/
Saint Laurent https://www.ysl.com/en-en